Our Team

Administration

Maria Lemus
Executive Director
maria@visionycompromiso.org
(510) 303-3444

Melinda Cordero-Barzaga
Associate Director
melinda@visionycompromiso.org
(626) 864-6117

Ana Velazquez
Executive Assistant
ana@visionycompromiso.org
(213)613-1970

Network

Arturo Palato
Northern California Network Manager
arturo@visionycompromiso.org
(510)685-3759

Nataly Santamaria
Kern County Promotora Network Manager
nataly@visionycompromiso.org
(661) 618-0623

Veronica Arciga Barriga
Los Angeles and San Fernando Promotora Network Manager and Oral Health and Health Access Project Coordinator
veronica@visionycompromiso.org
(323)407-4816

Arizbe Garcia
Promotora Network Administrative Assistant and Circulo de Bailoterapia Coordinator
arizbe@visionycompromiso.org
(213)613-1933

Programs

Hugo Ramirez
Director of Programs
hugo@visionycompromiso.org
(323)963-0312

Carmen Martinez
Program Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
carmen@visionycompromiso.org
(213) 613-0632

Education

Alma Esquivel
Education and Training Director
alma@visionycompromiso.org
(213) 700-5291

Gerry Balcazar
Learning and Development Manager
gerry@visionycompromiso.org
(213) 700-5296

Miriam Hernandez
Workforce Training Manager
miriam@visionycompromiso.org
(213) 660-1748

Communications and Data Management

Isalia Zumaya
Coordinator
isalia@visionycompromiso.org
(213) 613-0630

Finance

Berenice Guzman
Finance Coordinator
berenice@visionycompromiso.org
(510)701-2791

Lourdes Nuño
Finance Assistant
lourdes@visionycompromiso.org
(510) 295-5403